Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care Number, Contact Address, Email Id

Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care Number, Contact Address, Email Id. Dainik Bhaskar is an Indian Most Popular and Largest Hindi News Company. They provide Latest Hindi News, Breaking Hindi News & more. Many people searching for the contact information of Dainik Bhaskar for complaint, advertisement or other queries. Now, customercarelife is going to providing Dainik Bhaskar mobile phone number, registered office address, business office address, ad inquiries, email id that can help you to get connect with the newspaper company.

Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care

Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care

Organization Dainik Bhaskar
Mobile Phone Number 9971616638(Ad Enquiries for print)

9820189802 (Ad Enquiries For Web)

Registered Office D B Corp Limited

Plot no. 280,

Sarkhej – Ghandhinagar Highway,

Near YMCA Club, Makarba,

Ahmedabad (Gujarat) –

380051

Business Office D B Corp Limited (Digital Business),

D-143, 2nd Floor, Sector – 63,

Noida, UP –

201301

Ad Inquiries for Print Milind Kumar Saxena

Cell: 9971616638

E-mail: milind.saxena@dainikbhaskargroup.com

For Mumbai and Pune (Maharashtra) Mr. Amit Vichare

Cell: 9820189802

E-mail: amit.vichare@dainikbhaskar.com

For Delhi/NCR (North) Mr. Aman Mahajan

E-mail: aman.mahajan@dainikbhaskar.com

For Bangalore & Chennai (South) Mr. Abhishek Wesley

Cell: 9886422432

E-mail: abhishek.wesley@dainikbhaskar.com

For UP, MP, CG, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Punjab, Chandigarh, Haryana, Bihar, Jharkhand, Kolkata, Orissa, N&E Mr. Neil Shah

E-mail: neil.shah@dainikbhaskar.com

International Ms. Payal Singh

E-mail: payal.singh@dainikbhaskar.com

For North America E-mail: nasales@dainikbhaskar.com
Website bhaskar.com

We Shared About Dainik Bhaskar Customer Care Number, Contact Address, Email Id & more. Please do share this post with your friends.