Galgotias University Customer Care Number, Contact Address, Email Id

Galgotias University is an Indian Top Universities in Noida, India. Many Indian’s looking for the contact information of the university for complaints & service related queries. Right Now, we are sharing details of Galgotias University all India numbers, email id, office address & many more. Check Out, Galgotias University Customer Care Number, Contact Address, Email Id, Website & more.

Galgotias University Customer Care Details

Organization Galgotias University
Mobile Phone Number 0120- 437 0000 (from 09:00 am-05:00 pm excluding Sundays)

0120-4806 884 (International Admission)

Contact Details For National Admission

9582847072

9810162221

For International Admission

0120-4806 884

Email Id admissions@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in (Queries)

ceo@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in(C.E.O)

international.office@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in (International Admission)

vigilance@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in(No Donation Policy)

hr@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in(Careers)

Website galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Merit Scholarship on Admission

  • 100% tuition fee waiver for toppers of all Boards/Universities.
  • 50% tuition fee waiver as scholarship for students securing upto 4000th rank in the JEE.
  • 50% tuition fee waiver as scholarship for students securing upto 100th rank in the UPSEE.
  • 25% tuition fee waiver as scholarship for students securing 93% aggregate / PCM and above in class 12 or 80% marks in graduation.
  • 20% tuition fee waiver as scholarship for students securing minimum 60%ile in CAT or above 600 marks in MAT.
  • 20% tuition fee waiver as scholarship for meritorious LSAT qualified students

Complaint Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment –

Prof. Anamika Paul, Chairperson

Mobile No.: 9891011790

Email Id: gucpsh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Careers

Ms. Shilpi Chandra
Director – HR

Galgotias University
Plot No. 2, Sector – 17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, UP – 203 201
Email: hr@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in
Contact No. 0120-480 6810

Galgotias University Anti Ragging Committee Members

Sl. No Name Mobile No Email Ids Designation Room No.
1 Prof. Dilip Debnath 9990477322 dsw@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in Dean Student Welfare C113
2 Prof. Avadhesh Kumar 9810680041 avadheshkumar@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Chief Proctor A307
3 Prof. Pawan Kumar 9868610154 pawan.kumar@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Chairman, Student Disciplinary Committee B310
4 Prof. Susmita Majumdar 9711678039 susmita.majumdar@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Associate Dean Student Welfare A120
5 Prof. A. K. Jain 8588895415 arvind.jain@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Member, Student Disciplinary Committee A018
6 Mr. V. K. Luthra 9711110618 vk.luthra@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Director (Admin) A322
7 Prof. Sibaram Khara 9871071696 sibaram.khara@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean (Academics) A313
8 Prof. Ramarcha Kumar 7838704030 ramarcha.kumar@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean SOB C435
9 Prof. Suprakash Biswas 9560824231 suprakash.biswas@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean SOCE B317
10 Prof. Satyendra Gupta 9899696608 satyendra.gupta@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean SOED A017
11 Prof. Rajeev Garg 9971009798 rajeev.garg@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean SOA C219
12 Prof. P. K. Sharma 9415187002 Dean.sma@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean SMAS B309
13 Prof. Gopa Bhardwaj 9810721112 gopa.bhardwaj@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Officiating Dean SHSS A306
14 Prof. Kiran Rai 9582840642 rhishikesh.dave@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean SOL A509
15 Ms. Deepa A Sarathchandran 8826082833 deepa.asarathchandran@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Vice Principal SON A217
16 Prof. Parma Asthya 9810446717 parma.astya@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Associate Dean SCSE C319
17 Prof. Amitabh Srivastava 9711890371 amitabh.srivastava@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Officiating Dean SMCS B425
18 Prof. Onkar Nath 9811113228 onkarnath.mehra@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean SOH A218
19 Prof. M. T. M. Khan 9532427732 mtmkhan55@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Dean S L & IS A008
20 Dr. Adarsh Garg 9818627629 adarsh.garg@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Associate Professor, SOB C430
21 Dr. Anamika Pandey 9953206737 anamika.pandey@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Assistant Professor, SOB C531
22 Mrs. Nidhi S. Natrajan 9810595386 nidhis.natrajan@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Assistant Professor, SOB C532
23 Mr. Vinod Prakash 9818007027 vinod.prakash@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Admin Officer A336
24 Mr. Dharmendra Arora 9971365653 dharmender.arora@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Deputy Registrar A336
25 Mrs. Iva Verma 9910404751 iva.verma@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Executive of Examination cell A323
26 Mr. Sanjiv Tanwar 7503050533 sanjeev.tanwar@

galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Lab Technician A313

Admission & Education Loan Assistance

Document Checklist

  • 10th Mark Sheet
  • 10th Passing Certificate
  • 12th Mark Sheet
  • 12th Passing Certificate
  • Migration Certificate
  • Transfer Certificate
  • Gap year affidavit if applicable
  • Character Certificate
  • Medical Fitness Certificate
  • 4 Passport size photo
  • Diploma Mark Sheet (For Lateral Entry Students)
  • Graduation Mark Sheet (For PG students)
  • Graduation Degree (For PG Students)
  • Post-Graduation Mark Sheet
  • Post-Graduation Degree
  • Aadhaar Card (Mandatory)
  • Admission Offer Letter

Note – Students are requested to bring the above mentioned documents (Photo copies as well as originals) for verification

Online Registration Procedure

  • The candidate may fill the Online Application Form as given on the website along with complete details
    by clicking on the “APPLY ONLINE” tab given on the home page of the website
  • After filling the complete form correctly and by clicking on the ‘Submit’ icon – the candidate will be
    routed to the “Axis Bank payment gateway”
  • The payment of Rs 1100/– can be made online by using your credit card / debit card of any Bank
  • On successful application, the system will generate a unique ID which will be candidate’s unique
    identification number throughout the admission process
  • An auto generated Email/SMS will be sent to the candidate’s email id/mobile number

Galgotias University

Office Address

Plot No. 2, Sector-17A, Yamuna Expressway,
Greater Noida, Gautam buddh Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh, India

We Shared About Galgotias University Customer Care Number, Contact Address, Email Id & more. Please do share this post with your friends.

Also See:

AICTE Helpline Number

Gujarat University Contact Address