IRCTC Tourism Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id

IRCTC Tourism Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id details. IRCTC Tourism is an Indian Most Popular Travel and Tourism Portal to book hotel rooms, air tickets, train tickets & more.

Many Indian’s are looking for the contact information of the website for complaints and their service-related queries. Right Now, we are sharing details of IRCTC Tourism toll-free number, all India numbers, email id, offices & more.

IRCTC Tourism

IRCTC Tourism Customer Care

Organization IRCTC Tourism
Toll-Free Number 1800110139
Mobile Phone Number 07556698100(For all Retiring Rooms Queries)

0755-4090400 (For all Retiring Rooms Queries)

8287930607 (North Zone )

8287931601 (West Zone)

9002040003 (East Zone)

8287932020 (South Zone)

Service Hours 9:00 am to 7:00 pm
Email Id tourism@irctc.com (For General Enquiries)

etickets@irctc.co.in (For Cancellation of Packages)

portal@irctc.com (For IRCTC Ginger bookings/cancellation problems)

portal@irctc.com (For any IT related queries or complaints)

flights@irctc.co.in (For Flights query

Website irctctourism.com

Contact List of Tourism Official Corporate

S. No. Product  Mobile No. Email Id Name  Designation
1 Hotels, Overseas, Insurance & VISA 8287930474 rsnayal2607@irctc.com Sh. Ranjit Singh Nayal Manager/Tourism
2 Feedback and Complaints 8287930448 harendra.singh@irctc.com Sh. Harendra Singh JGM/FB
3 Corporate Marketing and Event Management 8287930446 pankaj.ravish@irctc.com Sh. Pankaj Ravish JGM/CM&E
4 Maharajas Express 8287930441 akumar4733@irctc.com Sh. Amresh Kumar JGM/ME
5 Charter Coach/Train 8287930485 charter@irctc.com Sh. Ratheesh Chandran JGM/T
6 Buddhist and Majestic Tourist Trains 9717639033 kamal.kathiat@irctc.com Sh. Kamal Kathiat DGM/BT
7 Air Cargo 8287930154 jaswinder6320@irctc.com Sh. Jaswinder Manager/T
8 Rail Tour Packages 8287930155 clsehgal@irctc.com Sh. C. L. Sehgal Manager/T

Zonal Head (for all tourism-related queries)

S. No. Product  Name  Mobile No. Email Id Designation
1 North Zone Sh. Achyut Singh 8287930607 asingh4734

@irctc.com

JGM/T
2 Regional Office/Lucknow Sh. A. S. Pandey 8287930902 aspandey6106

@irctc.com

Manager/T
3 Regional Office/Jaipur Sh. Y. S. Gurjar 9001094705 ysgurjar4739

@irctc.com

DGM/T
4 Regional Office/Chandigarh Sh. M. P. S. Raghav
Sh. Harshdeep
8287930950
9779240603
mpsraghav

@irctc.com
harsh6325

@irctc.com

AGM/T
Manager/T
5 West Zone Sh. Padmamohan T. 8287931601 gmtmumbai

@irctc.com

GM/T
6 West Zone (Maharashtra/Goa Region) Sh. Harshvardhan Singh Rawat 8287931606 harshvardhan.rawat

@irctc.com

JGM/T
7 Regional Office/Bhopal Sh. Krishna Kumar Singh 8287931607 krishnaksingh6190

@irctc.com

RM
8 Regional Office/Ahmedabad Sh. Vayunandan Shukla 8287931608 vnshukla4737

@irctc.com

RM
9 East Zone SH. S.A.KARIM 9002040003 jgmtmez

@irctc.com

JGM/T
10 Regional Office/Patna Sh. Rajesh Kumar 9771440000 rkumar4772

@irctc.com

RM
11 Regional Office/Guwahati Sh. Anuj Dutta 9957644150 adutta4467

@irctc.com

RM
12 South Zone Sh. L. Subramani 8287932020 lsubramani4321

@irctc.com

Manager/T
13 Regional Office/Ernakulam Sh. Sam Joseph 8287931907 samjoseph4735

@irctc.com

JGM/T
14 Regional Office/Bengaluru Sh. D. S. G. P. Kishore 8287931916 kishoresatya4738

@irctc.com

Manager/T
15 South Central Zone Sh. N. Sanjeevaiah 8287932205 nsanjeevaiah1405

@irctc.com

JGM/T
16 Regional Office/Bhubaneswar Sh. Kaushik Banerjee 8287932203 kbanerjee2477

@irctc.com

RM
17 Area Office/Bilaspur Sh. Rajendra Borban 8287932210 rajendra6321

@irctc.com

Manager/T

We Shared About IRCTC Tourism Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id details. Keep visiting this website and read any company contact information for your query.