T-Series Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id

T-Series Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id. T-Series is an Indian Most Popular Music Channel. They have provide music videos, trailer, latest movie news, dance videos, trailer, teaser & other videos on their channel, website and app. People are looking for the contact information of the company for complaints, advertisements, and other issues. Right Now, we are sharing T-Series all India phone number, support email id, Queries contact details, website & much more.

T-Series Customer Care

T-Series Customer Care

All India Phone Number: 1800 5320 266 (Customer care), 054-3838 165 (Advertising), 0120-2515 116 (Radio licenses), 0120-2515 970 (International Publishing), 9818576578(Corporate/Bulk Sales)

Email Id: Tseries@tseries.com

Website: www.tseries.com

For Queries Contact:

All Licenses (except mobile & digital) for GCC (radio, tv, events, sync etc)

BOLLYWOOD DREAMS ADVERTISING

shujah@bollywood-dreams.com (054-3838165)

imad@bollywood-dreams.com (050-8011221)

rajesh@bollywood-dreams.com

Mobile & Digital Platforms & Radio Licenses

Mr. Sachin Chauhan

Email: sachin@tseries.net

Mobile: 9871382052

Landline: 0120-2515116,17

Fax: 01202515121

A&R Hindi

(Singer, Music Director, Lyricist)

Mr. Raju Chanana

Email: rajchanana@tseries.net

Mr. Shivam Chanana

Email: shivamchanana@tseries.net

Ms. Sonal

Email: sonal@tseries.net

International Publishing & Sync

Mr. Amit Shukla

Email: amitshukla@tseries.net

Landline: 0120-2515970

Fax: 0120-2515121, 2513361

A&R Punjabi

(Singer, Music Director, Lyricist)

Mr. Harish: 9643061979

Email: harish@tseries.net

Mr. Bhogal: 9899446977

Email: rajeshbhogal@tseries.net

Mr. Sunil: 9313782889

Email: sunilkumar@tseries.net

Landline: 01202515116,17

Corporate/Bulk Sales

(DVD, VCD, ACD & MP3) India Only

Mr. Prashant Kapur

Email: prashant@tseries.net

Mobile: 9818576578

Landline: 0120-2515116,17

For Movie Marketing Alliances

(In Film Branding /Cross Branding Associations)

Ms. Yesha Shah

Email: yesha.shah@tseries.net

Retail Shop License

Mr. Vipin Vig

Mobile : 09810169050

Email : Rakeshsoni@tseries.net

Physical Export Sales

Mr. Anil Bhat

Email: anilbhat@tseries.net

Mobile: 9717958811

Publishing TV, Cable & Commercial Sync for India

Ms. Nina Dawer

Email : nina.dawer@tseries.net

We Shared About T-Series Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id & more. Keep visiting on this website and read any company contact information for your query.