Uttarakhand State Government Contact Address, Phone Number

Uttarakhand State Government Contact Address, Phone Number details. Uttarakhand State Government was formed on 9 November 2000 as the 27th State of India. Many people searching for the contact information of the Uttarakhand State Government for complaints or service-related issues.

Right Now, we are going to providing Uttarakhand State Government mobile phone number, office address that can help you to get connected with the support team of the company.

Uttarakhand State Government Contact Address

Uttarakhand State Government Contact Details

Organization Govt of Uttarakhand
Mobile Phone Number 01352675780 (Uttarakhand Information Commission)

0135-2669619 (State Election Commission)

01334-244143 (Uttarakhand Public Service Commission)

9412055880 (Chief Electoral Officer)

0135-2608974 (Right To Service Commission)

0135-2775817 (Rajya Mahila Aayog)

Governor Of Uttarakhand Baby Rani Maurya

Rajbhawan Uttarakhand


DEHRADUN -248003

Uttarakhand (India)

Phone No- 0135-2757403,0135-2757400

Email- adcahe-ua@nic.in

Chief Minister Shri Trivendra Singh Rawat

Chief Minister Secretariat

4 Subash Road,

Uttarakhand Secretariat, Fourth Floor New Building

Dehradun, Uttarakhand, Pin Code 248001

Phone No-01352650433,2655177


Hon’ble CM Email: cm-ua@nic.in

Uttarakhand Information Commission Uttarakhand Information Commission, RTI Bhawan,

Mussoorie Bypass Ring Road,

Ladpur, Dehradun 248008, India

Phone No.: 0135 2675780

Fax: 0135 2675779

Email: secy-uic@gov.in

State Election Commission Uttarakhand,

“Nirvachan Bhawan”

Village – Ladpur,

Mussoorie Byepass(Ring Road),

Dehradun – 248008

P.S. Honble State Election Commissioner – 0135-2671671

Dy. Secretary – 0135-2669619

Office(EPBAX)- 0135-2670998

FAX – 01352678945

Utarakhand Public Service Commission(UKPSC) Shri Rajendra Kumar,

Uttarakhand Public Service Commission,

Gurukul Kangri,

Haridwar (Uttarakhand) -249404

Ph. No. : 01334-244143

Toll Free No. : 18001804143 & 07060002410

E-mail: ukpschdr@gmail.com

Chief Electoral Officer – Uttarakhand Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Uttarakhand,

Vishwakarama Bhawan, first Floor

Secretariate Campus, 04-Shubhash Road

Dehradun – 248001

CEO Office: Phone-0135-2713551, 2713552

Mobile – 9412055880

Fax – 0135- 2713724

E-Mail -ceo_uttaranchal@eci.gov.in

Right To Service Commission 1, Chalang Hills, P.O. Kulhan, Sahashtradhara Road

Dehradun – 248013

(Uttarakhand – INDIA)

Toll Free No.: 1800 270 9818

Phone: 0135-2608974

Fax: 01352608973

Email: secy-urtsc-uk@gov.in

Uttarakhand Subordinate Service Selection Commission State Election Commission premises, Ring Road


Ph. No. and Technical Support No.:0135-2669658,

Secretary : 0135-2669658

E-mail: chayanayog@gmail.com

Feedback/Suggestions Name: Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha(IPS)

Designation: Director ITDA

E-Mail: diritda-uk@nic.in

Phone: 01353051503

Website uk.gov.in

State Legal Services Authority

01 Member Secretary Office: 05942-236762, 236552 Fax: 05942-236552 Uttarakhand State Legal Services Authority,ADR centre
High Court Compound, Nainital
02 Secretary Office:05942-232085 Fax: 05942-237721 High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Compound, Nainital
03 Chairman Office: 05962-231105 District Legal Services Authority, Almora
04 Chairman Office: 05963-221844 District Legal Services Authority, Bageshwar
05 Chairman, Office: 01372-251529 District Legal Services Authority, Chamoli,
06 Chairman Office: 05965-211202 District Legal Services Authority, Champawat
07 Chairman Office: 01334-239780 District Legal Services Authority, Hardwar
08 Chairman, Office: 0135-520873 District Legal Services Authority, Dehradun
09 Chairman Office: 05942-237159 District Legal Services Authority, Nainital
10 Chairman Office: 01368-221815 District Legal Services Authority, Pauri Garhwal
11 Chairman Office: 05964-228322 District Legal Services Authority, Pithoragarh
12 Chairman, Office: 01364-233796 District Legal Services Authority, Rudraprayag
13 Chairman Office:  01376-233424 District Legal Services Authority, Tehri Garhwal
14 Chairman Office: 05944-250682 District Legal Services Authority, Udham Singh Nagar
15 Chairman, Office: 01374-226557 District Legal Services Authority, Uttarkashi

Right To Service Commission Rajya Mahila Aayog

Chairman:- Smt. Vijay Barthwal
Address:- Uttarakhand State Commission for women
Near Nanda ki Chowki, Prem Nagar
Ph:- 0135-2775817
Email:- women.commission.uk@gmail.com
Member Secretary :-
Name:- Smt. Kamini Gupta
Address:- Uttarakhand State Commission for women
Near Nanda ki Chowki, Premnagar
Ph:- 0135-2775817
Email:- women.commission.uk@gmail.com

We Shared About Uttarakhand State Government Contact Address, Phone Number details. Keep visiting this website and read any company contact information for your query.