Healthians Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id

Healthians Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id details. Healthians is an Indian most Popular Health Checkup Center. You can check your full body; also can test your blood at home. They have various health checkup packages which you can see from their website.

People are searching for the contact information of the lab for booking, order, complaints, supports and other issues. Right Now, we are sharing Healthians all India phone number, support email id, registered office address, website link & more.

Healthians Customer Care

Healthians Customer Care Contact Details

All India Phone Number: 9998880005 (Customer Care)

Email Id: cs@healthians.com (Customer Support), media@healthians.com (Media Queries/PR), partners@healthians.com (Become an Affiliate), franchisee@healthians.com (Become a Franchisee Partner), marketing@healthians.com (Marketing), camp@healthians.com (For Corporate Health Camp), careers@healthians.com (Career)

Website: www.healthians.com

Registered Office Address:

Expedient Healthcare Marketing Private Limited

Plot No. 518, Udyog Vihar,

Phase 3, Gurugram, Haryana,

India.

We Shared About Healthians Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email Id & more. Keep visiting on this website and read any company contact information for your query.